2022 Scholarships

To be eligible for scholarship consideration, applicant must be a graduating high school senior or current college student whose parent or legal guardian is a current or honorably retired peace officer, reserve peace officer, correctional officer, probation officer, emergency medical technician/paramedic, firefighter, or 9-1-1 dispatcher serving with a governmental or volunteer emergency response agency within Fort Bend County, Texas. Past scholarship recipients are also eligible to reapply for a scholarship for up to four years while meeting all other eligibility criteria.

We are now accepting applications for 2022 until March 31, 2022.

2022 Highschool Graduate Application

Current College Student Application

Congratulations to our 2021 Scholarship recipients                     

Charles Horton
Madison Glenn
Ashley Moore
Ricky Arredondo
Al-Janat Oshodi
Troy Bowen

Emily Otto
Haleigh Rider
Sam Rader
Nicholas Polk
Savannah Gless
Danielle Castillo
Hannah Rader
Seth Horelica
Preston Marcus